Dear Guests, we draw your attention to the fact that KFC Kyrgyzstan restaurants have confirmed full compliance with Halal standards.

The Halal Industry Development Center issued the appropriate certificate.

The availability of such a certificate means that restaurants provide absolutely all the conditions for the preparation and sale of dishes - from the purchase of products and the preparation of dishes to their issuance to guests.

At the same time, KFC dishes from the very beginning of the brand launch in Kyrgyzstan are prepared from halal products, obtaining a certificate from the Halal Industry Development Center has also confirmed this in full.

The certification process includes a series of audits. The organization checks, technological equipment, inventory, containers for production and storage of products, product neighborhood, studies technological maps (in other words, a menu with a detailed composition of each item and methods of cooking), and checks all suppliers of products for Halal certificates. The audit also tested the skills of employees who have received full standard training.

+
  • Fresh meat

    We always use only fresh whole muscle chicken meat of the highest quality. That is why we choose our suppliers with great care. Only then we can be sure that our chicken is the best.

  • Experienced Staff

    Our restaurants employ only highly qualified staff members who completed special training. Only real professionals are admitted to cook unforgettably delicious chicken dishes of our secret recipes.

  • High quality

    Fresh whole muscle chicken meat is not the only guarantee of unique taste of your favorite dishes: tender crispy chicken pieces, spicy chicken wings, strips, sandwiches and salads. It is also the assurance that you get the dishes of the highest quality!

* Nutrition facts and caloric content provided in the Table are based on the laboratory studies, the process monitoring sheets, and the nutrition facts received from suppliers. Difference in size of portions, as well as regional and seasonal differences may affect the nutrition value of every dish of the menu.

Dish recipes may be changed on a periodic basis. The information is provided on the basis of the current menu and may be amended without prior notice.

Уважаемые Гости, обращаем ваше внимание на то, что рестораны KFC в Кыргызстане подтвердили полное соответствие стандартам "Халал".

"Центр развития халал индустрии" выдал соответствующий сертификат.

Наличие такого сертификата означает, что в ресторанах обеспечены все условия для приготовления и продажи блюд: закупка продукции, приготовление блюд и выдача их гостям.

При этом блюда KFC с самого начала запуска бренда в Кыргызстане готовятся из халяльных продуктов, получение сертификата от "Центр развития халал индустрии" подтвердили это.

Процесс сертификации включает в себя серию аудитов. Организация проверяет, технологическое оборудование, инвентарь, тары для производства и хранения продукции, товарное соседство продуктов, изучает технологические карты (иными словами, меню с подробным составом каждой позиции и способы приготовления блюд), а также проверяет всех поставщиков продукции на наличие сертификатов "Халал". В рамках аудита проверены навыки сотрудников, они прошли полное обучение стандартам.

+
  • Свежее мясо

    Мы всегда используем только свежее цельное куриное мясо самого высокого качества. Потому и поставщиков мы выбираем с особой тщательностью. Зато мы точно уверены в том, что наше куриное мясо — самое лучшее.

  • Опытные сотрудники

    В наших ресторанах работают только высококвалифицированные сотрудники, которые прошли специальное обучение. Только настоящие профессионалы могут быть допущены к приготовлению незабываемо вкусных куриных блюд по нашим секретным рецептам.

  • Высокое качество

    Свежее цельное куриное мясо — это не только гарантия уникального вкуса ваших любимых блюд: нежных кусочков курицы в хрустящей панировке, острых куриных крыльев, стрипсов, сандвичей и салатов. Это еще и уверенность в том, что вы получаете блюда высочайшего качества!

* Данные по пищевой и энергетической ценности блюд, представленные в таблице, основаны на данных лабораторных исследований, технико-технологических карт и данных по пищевой ценности, полученных от поставщиков. Различия в размерах порций, так же как региональные и сезонные различия могут влиять на пищевую ценность каждого продукта меню.

Рецептура блюд периодически может меняться. Информация предоставлена на основе текущего меню и может изменяться без предварительного уведомления.